You Are Here: Pointing West Midlands > Area Championships > Previous Award Winners > Area Achievement Award
Monday, 14th Oct 2019

Area Achievement Award

2002W Bush & Miss S Exell
2003R Guilding
2004C Warren
2005P Mansell
2006Mrs J Hancox
2007Mrs K Smith Maxwell
2008R Killen
2009Not Awarded
2010J Warner
2011Not Awarded
2012Not Awarded
2013Not Awarded
2014W and J Rayer
2015R Baimbridge
2016Mrs P Tollit
2017Mrs J Healey
2018Clifton-on-Teme Point-to-Point
2019Tim Sage

Latest News


To view a copy of the Pre-Season Newsletter which has information regarding the current [..]


It has just come to our attention that John Willis passed away earlier this [..]

Our Sponsors