Saturday, 8th Aug 2020

Leading Groom

2002Mandy Harding
2003Sharon Smith
Nigel Harding
2004Mandy Tatlow
2005Adele Phillips
2006Angie Bevan
2007Jo Paddock
2008Carley Stewart
2009Kirsty Dean
2010Vicki Sadler
2011Vicki Sadler
2012Phil Shields
Alison Bayliss
Jane Frogatt
Beth irvine
2013Michaela Tallett
2014Jess Short
2015Charlotte Weston
2016Charlotte Weston
2017Michaela Tallett
2018Kim Smyly
2019Brooke Gardener-Wollen

Latest News

What drives a champion to reach the top?

Sport is packed full of amazingly talented athletes, from football players to jockeys, many [..]

Can Dan Skelton become Champion Trainer in 2021?

Warwickshire has an enviable record of producing top flight horsemen, whether this be the [..]

Our Sponsors