Saturday, 8th Aug 2020

Leading Horse

1990Celtic StormMrs HSM RidleyMrs HSM Ridley
1991FennellyVA AllenR Baimbridge
1992Straight BatJC CollettJC Collett
1993TreyfordMP WaringAM Steel
1994YahooRF JonesMP Jones
1995SharinskiAP Brewer
J Rudge
Miss J Yeomans
AP Brewer
1996Roving Report
Danbury lad
W & A Rucker
Dr PP Brown
Mrs SC Birks
P Hooley
R Baimbridge
1997Lets Twist AgainMr S BirdMrs N Sheppard
1998Knightsbridge DoitRN DevereuxMrs N Sheppard
1999Landsker AlfredDr PP BrownR Baimbridge
2000Split SecondMrs PJ WillisR Baimbridge
2001No AwardFoot and Mouth
2002GreenwichMr JK Powell
Mrs M Scudamore
Mrs M Scudamore
2003Teme WillowTS Warner
R Baimbridge
R Baimbridge
2004The CampdonianMiss L King
JL Robbins
Miss E King
2005The Wee Bishop
Martin Ossie
Robin Raceline Syn
D Smith
R Baimbridge
R Baimbridge
2006Father TomMessrs Sharpe &
R Baimbridge
2007Caught at DawnM WestonM Weston
2008Fergals FindMrs P DuncanF O'Brien
2009Chicago AlleyL & P PartnershipF O'Brien
2010BradleyJC CollettF O'Brien
2011Flying GnuK & A MalpassM Wall
2012Nobby KivamboJC WarnerJC Warner
2013Flying Gnu
Hall Kelly
Mrs C BanksF O'Brien
2014SoutineTroubled PartnersM Weston
2015Be DefiniteDr C LevinsonDr C Levinson
2016AllertonF O'BrienF O'Brien
2017ChasforgoldCJ BennettMiss E Alvis
2018Brookthorpe TaylorJ C WarnerJ C Warner
2019You're the Man
Ballyboker Breeze
N Jackson
Miss J Priest
J Slatter
Miss J Priest

Latest News

What drives a champion to reach the top?

Sport is packed full of amazingly talented athletes, from football players to jockeys, many [..]

Can Dan Skelton become Champion Trainer in 2021?

Warwickshire has an enviable record of producing top flight horsemen, whether this be the [..]

Our Sponsors