You Are Here: Pointing West Midlands > Area Championships > Previous Award Winners > Leading Novice Horse
Monday, 26th Oct 2020

Leading Novice Horse

1994Di StefanoL SamuelR Baimbridge
1995Saffron SpiritEW LewisJC Collett
1996Forest FountainJD Callow
Mrs AM Callow
JD Callow
1997Lets Twist AgainMrs S BirdMrs N Sheppard
1998Knightsbridge DoitRN DevereuxMrs N Sheppard
1999The Stuffed PuffinWE WildeR Baimbridge
2000Cowanstown PrinceMrs S BirdMrs N Sheppard
2001No AwardFoot & Mouth
2002Northern DealMrs R WintleR Baimbridge
2003Mr NabarroJD CallowMrs H Needham
2004Che GuevaraMrs JE Baker
JR Tuck
J Tuck
2005Saint ReverienCJ HitchingsA Hobbs
2006Dicks DreamG SalterR Baimbridge
2007Aarons RunTS WarnerR Baimbridge
We're Confused
Mrs S Collett
Sandfield FM R C
F O'Brien
Miss J Houldey
2009Just TalkingThe Talking FriendsMiss J Houldey
2010GetyouractogetherP & K DrinkwaterF O'Brien
2011Flying GnuK & A MalpassM Wall
2012Nobby KivamboJC WarnerJC Warner
2013Theatre QuenD FarrellM Wall
2014OhowyaWayward PilgrimsF Hutsby
2015ThoonavollaTroubled PartnershipT Weston
2016Get Off My CloudM WallM Wall
2017ChasforgoldCJ BennettMiss E Alvis
2018Marcle RidgeC J BennettS Jukes
2019You're The ManN JacksonJ Slatter
2020No Award due to Covid-19

Latest News


The 2020 season will probably define the sports future and the coming months provide [..]


Please find below the latest update from the PPA office ahead of the 2020/21 [..]

Our Sponsors