You Are Here: Pointing West Midlands > Area Championships > Previous Award Winners > Leading Novice Rider 1994-2008
Saturday, 8th Aug 2020

Leading Novice Rider 1994-2008

1994Sam Wallin
1995Emma Wilesmith
1996Mark Wilesmith
1997Dave Mansell
1998Theresa McCurrich
1999Anna de Lisle Wells
2000Michael Keel
2001No Award (Foot & Mouth)
2002Edward Gretton
2003Tom Weston & Anna Clifford
2004Tom Weston
2005Claire Allen
2006Adam Brown
2007Darren Brown & Philip Needham
2008Alex Smith Maxwell & Josephine Banks

Latest News

What drives a champion to reach the top?

Sport is packed full of amazingly talented athletes, from football players to jockeys, many [..]

Can Dan Skelton become Champion Trainer in 2021?

Warwickshire has an enviable record of producing top flight horsemen, whether this be the [..]

Our Sponsors