You Are Here: Pointing West Midlands > Area Championships > Previous Award Winners > Leading Novice Rider (Female)
Saturday, 8th Aug 2020

Leading Novice Rider (Female)

2009Polly Whittaker
2010Hannah Chisman
2011Lara Mahon
2012Lucy Worthington
2013Annabel Dalton
2014Alison bayliss
2015Charlotte Treleaven
2016Lilly Pinchin
2017Lilly Pinchin
2018Emma Yardley
2019Leanne Williamson

Latest News

What drives a champion to reach the top?

Sport is packed full of amazingly talented athletes, from football players to jockeys, many [..]

Can Dan Skelton become Champion Trainer in 2021?

Warwickshire has an enviable record of producing top flight horsemen, whether this be the [..]

Our Sponsors