You Are Here: Pointing West Midlands > Area Championships > Previous Award Winners > Leading Novice Rider (Male)
Saturday, 8th Aug 2020

Leading Novice Rider (Male)

2009Richard Spencer
2010Nick Slatter
2011Tom Bellamy
2012Charlie Dando
2013Charlie Deutsch
2014Archie Bellamy
2015Gus Levinson
2016James Jeavons
2017Ed Bailey
2018Max Comley
2019Sam Canning

Latest News

What drives a champion to reach the top?

Sport is packed full of amazingly talented athletes, from football players to jockeys, many [..]

Can Dan Skelton become Champion Trainer in 2021?

Warwickshire has an enviable record of producing top flight horsemen, whether this be the [..]

Our Sponsors