You Are Here: Pointing West Midlands > Area Championships > Previous Award Winners > Leading Trainer Sponsored by Cheltenham Racecourse
Saturday, 8th Aug 2020

Leading Trainer Sponsored by Cheltenham Racecourse

2003Miss J Tremain
2004Mrs N Sheppard
2005R Baimbridge
2006A Hobbs
2007R Baimbridge
2008F O'Brien
2009F O'Brien
2010F O'Brien
2011F O'Brien
2012Mrs A O'Brien
2013P Rowley
2014T Weston
2015T Weston
2016M Weston
2017P Rowley
2018P Rowley
2019P Rowley

Latest News

What drives a champion to reach the top?

Sport is packed full of amazingly talented athletes, from football players to jockeys, many [..]

Can Dan Skelton become Champion Trainer in 2021?

Warwickshire has an enviable record of producing top flight horsemen, whether this be the [..]

Our Sponsors