You Are Here: Pointing West Midlands > Area Championships > Previous Award Winners > Small Trainer Award
Saturday, 8th Aug 2020

Small Trainer Award

2006Mrs A De Lisle Wells
2007S Joynes
2008G Mahon
2009Mrs H Needham
2010M Hawker
2011Mrs H Ridley
2012T Sage
2013T Sage
R Baimbridge
J Deutsch
2014Miss A Bayliss
2015Miss N Seeley
2016Miss J Allfrey
T Sleath
2017Mrs C Banks
2018Mrs C Banks
2019Mrs C Banks

Latest News

What drives a champion to reach the top?

Sport is packed full of amazingly talented athletes, from football players to jockeys, many [..]

Can Dan Skelton become Champion Trainer in 2021?

Warwickshire has an enviable record of producing top flight horsemen, whether this be the [..]

Our Sponsors